Top Stories

Wed, Aug 16 - [Cross Country]
Fri, Aug 11 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Thu, Aug. 17
Volleyball vs
Saint Katherine College - Won 3-1
William Jessup Tournament
Wed, May 17
Baseball at
Davenport University - Lost 7-1
Mon, May 15
Baseball at
Judson University - Won 14-9
NAIA National Tournament Opening Round
Baseball at
Bellevue University - Lost 7-6
NAIA National Tournament Opening Round
Sat, May 6
Baseball at
Providence Christian College - Won 15-1
John Muir High School
Baseball at
Providence Christian College - Won 14-3
John Muir High School (Will start 30 minutes after 1st game)
Fri, May 5
Baseball at
Providence Christian College - Won 17-2
John Muir High School
Sun, Apr. 30
Baseball at
Simpson University - Won 6-4
Tiger Field
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball at
Simpson University - Won 6-0
Tiger Field
Baseball at
Simpson University - Won 9-4
Tiger Field (Will start 30 minutes after 1st game)
Thu, Aug. 17
Volleyball vs
Northwest Christian University - 11AM PST
Live Video
William Jessup Tournament
Volleyball at
Menlo College - 3PM PST
Live Video
William Jessup Tournament
Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball at
William Jessup University - 9AM PST
Live Video
William Jessup Tournament
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer at
California State University-San Marcos - 11:30AM PST
Mon, Aug. 21
Men's Soccer vs
Northwest University - 4PM PST
Live Video
Lancaster Soccer Center Field #31
Women's Soccer vs
Northwest University - 1:30PM PST
Live Video
Wed, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer at
William Jessup University - 2PM PST
Thu, Aug. 24
Women's Soccer at
Academy of Art University - 12PM PST
Scrimmage
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball vs
Haskell Indian Nations University - 12PM PST
Embry Riddle Tournament
Sat, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer at
William Jessup University - 1PM PST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X