Scoreboard

Sun, Mar. 19
Baseball at
Marymount California University - Lost 3-2 (9)
MLB Academy
Baseball at
Marymount California University - Won 12-5 (9)
MLB Academy (Will start 30 minutes after 1st game)
Softball vs
(6) Simpson University - Lost 9-5 (7)
Softball vs
(6) Simpson University - Lost 11-3 (7)
Sat, Mar. 18
Softball vs
(6) Simpson University - Lost 11-1 (6)
Softball vs
(6) Simpson University - Lost 5-0 (7)
Fri, Mar. 17
Baseball at
Marymount California University - Won 12-1 (7)
MLB Academy
Tue, Mar. 14
Softball vs
Vanguard University - Lost 13-0
Softball vs
Vanguard University - Lost 10-0
Sat, Mar. 11
Baseball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - Won 2-1
Fri, Mar. 24
Baseball vs
Simpson University - 2PM PST
Live Video
Softball vs
Saint Katherine College - 1PM PST
Live Video
Softball vs
Saint Katherine College - Game 2
Live Video
Sat, Mar. 25
Baseball vs
Simpson University - 11AM PST
Live Video
Baseball vs
Simpson University - Game 2
Live Video
(Will start 30 minutes after 1st game)
Tue, Mar. 28
Baseball vs
Biola University - 11AM PST
Live Video
Baseball vs
Biola University - Game 2
Live Video
(Will start 30 minutes after 1st game)
Thu, Mar. 30
Softball at
Arizona Christian - 2PM PST
Softball at
Arizona Christian - Game 2
Fri, Mar. 31
Baseball vs
Providence Christian College - 12PM PST
Live Video
Mobile Home | Full Site
X